Kioxia Announces Updated Executive Officers

  • June 23, 2021
  • Kioxia Corporation

Kioxia today announced its updated list of Executive Officers, as shown below.

Executive Officers of Kioxia Corporation, as of June 23, 2021

President and Chief Executive Officer
Nobuo Hayasaka

Executive Chairman
Stacy J. Smith

Executive Vice Chairman
Lorenzo A. Flores

Executive Vice President and Executive Officer
Tomoharu Watanabe

Executive Vice President and Executive Officer (Chief Marketing Officer) *1
Naohisa Sano

Senior Managing Executive Officer (Chief Financial Officer)
Hideki Hanazawa

Managing Executive Officer (Chief Production Officer and General Manager, Yokkaichi Plant)
Tomoharu Matsushita

Managing Executive Officer (Vice President of SSD Division)
Masashi Yokotsuka

Executive Officer (General Manager, Legal Affairs Division)
Takahiro Asakura

Executive Officer (Vice President of Memory Division) *2
Hiroo Oota

Executive Officer (General Manager, Human Resources and Administration Division)
Kyota Okishiro

Executive Officer (Chief Strategy Officer)
Shinichi Hashimoto

Executive Officer (Chief Technology Officer)
Masaki Momodomi

  1. Promoted to Executive Vice President
  2. Promoted to Executive Officer